Activity Calendar

Saturday, May 25 to Thursday, November 21
Saturday, May 25
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 26
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 1
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 2
Name Time Location
Thursday, June 6
Name Time Location
Wolf River Conservancy Night at Levitt Shell 6:30pm - 9:30pm Levitt Shell — 1928 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, 38104
Saturday, June 8
Name Time Location
Tuesday, June 11
Name Time Location
Tuesday, June 18
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Dr. Keith Bowers on Birds 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Dr. Gail Stratton on Spiders 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Hidden Rivers (a film screening) 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, September 17
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Gary Woodall, Weather 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden