Activity Calendar

Monday, April 23 to Saturday, October 20
Saturday, April 28
Name Time Location
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 26
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 2
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 23
Name Time Location
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Rick Darke, The Essential Layers of Living Landscapes 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, July 7
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Chris Grow on Bats 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Project WET Water Workshop 9:00am - 3:00pm Agricenter International
Saturday, July 28
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 4
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 25
Name Time Location
Monday, August 27
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Dr. Shannon McGee on Reptiles and Amphibians 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, September 1
Name Time Location
Saturday, September 22
Name Time Location
Monday, September 24
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Dr. Richard Buchholz 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location