Activity Calendar

Wednesday, September 28 to Monday, March 27
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
Explore the Greenway - Wildflower Wander by Epping Way Lake 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Mushroom Meander at Wolf River Crossing 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Wolf Crossing Trailhead
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location
Sweat the Greenway - Barre at Mud Island 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Mud Island Section
Saturday, October 15
Name Time Location
Paddle the Greenway 9:00am - 11:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Wildflower Wander by Epping Way Lake 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Mushroom Meander at Wolf River Crossing 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Wolf Crossing Trailhead
Sweat the Greenway - Barre at Mud Island 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Mud Island Section
Saturday, October 22
Name Time Location
Sweat the Greenway - Barre at Mud Island 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Mud Island Section
Thursday, October 27
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 29
Name Time Location
Explore the Greenway - Wildflower Wander by Epping Way Lake 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Mushroom Meander at Wolf River Crossing 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Wolf Crossing Trailhead
Sweat the Greenway - Barre at Mud Island 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Mud Island Section
Saturday, November 5
Name Time Location
Explore the Greenway - Wildflower Wander by Epping Way Lake 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Mushroom Meander at Wolf River Crossing 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Wolf Crossing Trailhead
Saturday, November 12
Name Time Location
Paddle the Greenway 9:00am - 11:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Wildflower Wander by Epping Way Lake 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Epping Way
Explore the Greenway - Mushroom Meander at Wolf River Crossing 9:00am - 10:00am Wolf River Greenway - Wolf Crossing Trailhead
Tuesday, November 22
Name Time Location