Activity Calendar

Friday, July 21 to Wednesday, January 17
Tuesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 29
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 5
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 6
Name Time Location
Monday, August 7
Name Time Location
Saturday, September 2
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 10:05am - 11:05am
Monday, September 11
Name Time Location
Saturday, September 30
Name Time Location
Baker's Pond Hike 10:00am - 1:00pm Holly Springs National Forest, Benton Co., MS
Saturday, October 28
Name Time Location
Ghost River State Natural Area Canoe Excursion All-day Event Bateman Bridge, Moscow, TN
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
Ghost River State Natural Area Canoe Excursion All-day Event Bateman Bridge, Moscow, TN
Saturday, November 4
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 10:05am - 11:05am
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Greenway Soirée 6:00pm - 10:00pm Opera Memphis
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Project WET Water Workshop 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Rd.