Activity Calendar

Friday, June 23 to Wednesday, December 20
Saturday, June 24
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 1
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 8
Name Time Location
Monday, July 10
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 15
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 16
Name Time Location
Tuesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 29
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 5
Name Time Location
Monday, August 7
Name Time Location
Saturday, September 2
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 10:05am - 11:05am
Saturday, September 9
Name Time Location
Baker's Pond Hike 10:05am - 11:05am
Monday, September 11
Name Time Location
Saturday, October 28
Name Time Location
Ghost River State Natural Area Canoe Excursion All-day Event Bateman Bridge, Moscow, TN
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
Ghost River State Natural Area Canoe Excursion All-day Event Bateman Bridge, Moscow, TN
Saturday, November 4
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 10:05am - 11:05am
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Greenway Soirée 6:00pm - 10:00pm Opera Memphis
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Project WET Water Workshop 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Rd.