Activity Calendar

Friday, July 3 to Wednesday, December 30
Saturday, July 11
Name Time Location
Tuesday, July 14
Name Time Location
Wednesday, July 15
Name Time Location
Tuesday, July 21
Name Time Location
Wednesday, July 22
Name Time Location
Thursday, July 23
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 8
Name Time Location
Wednesday, August 12
Name Time Location
Dr. Jason Hoeksema: Topic to be determined 6:30pm - 7:30pm Online
Thursday, August 27
Name Time Location
Tuesday, September 22
Name Time Location
Saturday, November 14
Name Time Location