Activity Calendar

Wednesday, April 24 to Monday, October 21
Saturday, April 27
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 4
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 5
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 11
Name Time Location
Saturday Service Project 9:00am - 11:00am Fourth Bluff (address coming soon)
Sunday, May 12
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 25
Name Time Location
Frog Chorus Walk 7:30pm - 9:00pm Mineral Slough Boardwalk (Ghost River SNA)
Sunday, May 26
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 1
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 2
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 8
Name Time Location
Tuesday, June 18
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Dr. Keith Bowers on Birds 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Dr. Gail Stratton on Spiders 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Hidden Rivers of Southern Appalachia (a film screening) 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, September 17
Name Time Location
Summer Lecture Series: Gary Woodall, Weather 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden