News

Wolf River Conservancy Response to COVID-19: March Events Postponed

Wolf River Conservancy Response to COVID-19: March Events & Projects Postponed

The Wolf River Conservancy is doing our part to ensure the health and safety of our volunteers, donors, staff,
and partners.  At this time, we have made the difficult decision to postpone all events and projects through
the end of March.  We will continue to monitor guidelines from the CDC and Shelby County Health Department
for guidance on how we handle future events and will keep you informed of any forthcoming decisions.

Conservancy events being postponed include:
World Water Day at Memphis Made
World Water Day Clean-Up at Wolf River Harbor
Wolf River Greenway 5K at Kennedy Park

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this challenging time.  For general questions, please
contact us at wrc@wolfriver.org or by phone at (901) 452-6500.

If you need to reach out to someone on our team, our directory is below:

Keith Cole
Executive Director
keith.cole@wolfriver.org
Kelsey Hamilton
Chief Development Officer
kelsey.hamilton@wolfriver.org
Bob Rogalski
Chief Financial Officer
bob.rogalski@wolfriver.org
Ryan Hall
Director of Conservation
ryan.hall@wolfriver.org
Mark Jordan
Director of Development
mark.jordan@wolfriver.org
Jackie Doyle
Office Manager
officemanager@wolfriver.org
Nick Wiggins
Community Conservation
Manager
nick.wiggins@wolfriver.org
Matt Winemiller
Marketing & Development
Manager
matt.winemiller@wolfriver.org
Cathy Justis
Director of Education
education@wolfriver.org
Jim Gafford
Director of Outreach
jg54513@yahoo.com

Our staff will be available to answer your questions and address your concerns via email, by phone, and
on social media, as our office has transitioned to a virtual office for all staff effective March 13th.

To monitor latest updates regarding the Wolf River Conservancy and our response to COVID-19, please
follow us on our website at www.wolfriver.org, by Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

We appreciate your support and commitment to the Wolf River Conservancy, and we will continue to
update you regarding our response to future events and programs.

Thank you,

Keith Cole
Executive Director

Posted by Keith Cole at 2:02 PM